Home NEWS FAMILYLINK RESOURCES DOCUMENTS AHS SPORTS [ STAFF ] SCHEDULING STUDENT HonkerTech HONKERSHOP

ARLINGTON COMMUNITY SCHOOLS STAFF LIST
Arlington Elementary School Phone:  541-454-2727 Fax:  541-454-2335  Arlington High School Phone:  541-454-2632 Fax:  541-454-2137
Board of Directors  Paul Wilson           Shanna Gronquist           David Anderson            Todd Lantz            Joseph Claughton
Arlington School District No. 3 Board of Directors meets the second Monday of each month in the high school library at 6:30 p.m.

Kevin Hunking
Superintendent, Principal

khunking@arlington.k12.or.us

Kristine Wetherell
Kindergarten & Grade 1
kwethere@arlington.k12.or.us

Teren Humphrey
Grade 1 & 2
thumphrey@arlington.k12.or.us

Colleen Cunningham
Grade 3 & 4
cocunning@arlington.k12.or.us

Melody Tucker
Classroom Aide
mtucker@arlington.k12.or.us

Angie Mundy
Classroom Aide
amundy@arlington.k12.or.us

 

Leslie Walborn
Grade 5-6
walbornl@arlington.k12.or.us

Frank Bauman
Health/PE

fbauman@arlington.k12.or.us

SeungJin Bae
Music/Concert Band

sbae@arlington.k12.or.us


Library and Educational Assistant
 

Bruce Krug
Bkrug@arlington.k12.or.us
Special Education

Paola Escobedo
Spanish/Success101/EA
pescobedo@arlington.k12.or.us
 

Shawn Troutman
Business/PE/Dean of Students
troutms@arlington.k12.or.us

Lori McGuire
7-12 Social Studies/College
course coordinator

mcguirel@arlington.k12.or.us

Alan Cunningham
CTE/HonkerTech/IT

acunning@arlington.k12.or.us

Cathy Weatherford
7-12 Math
cweatherford@arlington.k12.or.us

 

7-12 Language Arts
 


Shannon Thompson
7-12 Science
sathompson@arlington.k12.or.us
 

Mariah Shandy
District/Administrative Assistant

mshandy@arlington.k12.or.us

Sarah Steward
Student Teacher
ssteward@arlington.k12.or.us

Mark Davidson
ASD Head Custodian

mdavidson@arlington.k12.or.us

Kathy Davidson
Grade School Secretary

kdavidson@arlington.k12.or.us

Jodi Claughton
Executive Chef ASD Cafeteria
jclaughton@arlington.k12.or.us

Danelle Wetherell
Deputy Clerk
Dawetherell@arlington.k12.or.us

 
 


Kristen Thompson
kthompson@arlington.k12.or.us
Grade School Custodian
 


Jan Gabbey
Instructional Assistant
Jgabbey@arlington.k12.or.us

 

 

Contracted
Employees
and Services


Dorothy Schott
Communication Disorders
Specialist
Dschott@ncesd.k12.or.us

Colby Garth
Speech Language Pathologist
Assistant
cgarth@ncesd.k12.or.us

Katie Hams
School Counselor
khams@condon.k12.or.us
 

Photos by Moderne Studios (school portraits) and provided by staff.  Other caricatures or representations at staff request.

page last modified
08/09/2017